What is Vedic Astrology House Prediction

Indian house astrology is based on Hindu Vedic astrology, by which to analyze and predict every aspect of life. Life’s any event can be calculated and predicted from the position of 12 houses, 12 zodiac signs, 27 constellations and 9 planets in an astrological horoscope. Three planets Uranus, Neptune, Pluto have the influence on life, according to new aspects of western astrology. An astrology horoscope is based on three inputs, exact birth location, time of birth and date of birth.

Bhava is also known as house is major which defines different aspects human life. Each house is associated by planet knows as Karak. 4th, 7th and 10th houses are known as Kendra and 1st, 5th and 9th house are trikon. Planet in Kendra;s and Trikone are strong.

The first house always called ascendant which is master and most powerful place in a horoscope. Mainly, an astrologer should pay more attention to this house as this place decide the luck, way of earning, health and many other aspects.

Birth Chart Astrology Forecast of Houses

Vedic Astrology Birth Chart

Table below shows below different houses and their Karakas.

House Name Karakas Meanings
1 Lagna Sun outer   personality, physique, health/well-being, hair, appearance
2 Dhana Jupiter,   Mercury, Venus, Sun, Moon wealth,   family relationships, eating habits, speech, eyesight, death
3 Sahaja Mars natural   state, innate temperament, courage, valor, virility, younger siblings
4 Sukha Moon inner   life, emotions, home, property, education, mother
5 Putra Jupiter creativity,   children, spiritual practices, punya
6 Ari Mars,   Saturn acute   illness, injury, openly known enemies, litigation, daily work, foreigners,   service
7 Yuvati Venus,   Jupiter business   and personal relationships, marriage, spouse, war, fighting
8 Randhara Saturn length   of life, physical death, mokṣa, chronic illness, deep and ancient traditions
9 Dharma Jupiter,   Sun luck,   fortune, spirituality, dharma, guru, father
10 Karma Mercury,   Jupiter, Sun, Saturn dream   fulfillment, knees and spine, current karmas, career, sky themes (being   12am/mid heavens
11 Labha Jupiter gains,   profits from work, ability to earn money, social contexts and organizations
12 Vyaya Saturn Loss, Intution, imprisonment, foreign travel and moksha

Astrology House Prediction – Learn Hindu Vedic Astrology Horoscope

The basic chart has Got 12 houses. Each of them represent different facets of 
human life. Here you will find a brief introduction to all 12 houses:

The first House: (The house of Self), The ascendant, Lagna:

This is the most important house in the chart and plays an important role right throughout the life of an individual. It represents the physical stature, complexion, form and shape of an individual. The health, vigour, vitality and natural tendencies are controlled by this house. This also represents personality, jest for life, honour, dignity, wellbeing, upper part of the face, longetivity and start in life.

The second House: (The house of wealth) Dhana:

All money matters are governed by this house. Fortune, profits and gains, power and resources, security, material achievements, jewellery, shares, security, speech, eyes, vision, stocks and bonds, precious stones, memory, education, tongue, nose teeth, chin and family are governed by this house. This is also a maraka sthana or a death inflicting house.

The third House: (The house of courage and siblings) Sahaja:

The mental intellect and disposition is governed by this house. Courage and the ability to achieve things and complete tasks are represented by this house. Relationships with brothers and sisters, assistance or otherwise from them are also studied from this house. Relations with neighbours, valour, short travels, communications & transport, correspondence, writing, change of residence, contracts, agreements, rumours carrying tales, hands, throat, shoulder blade, collar bones arms and nervous system are some things that this house gives information about.

The fourth House: (The house of mother and pleasures) Sukha:

Mother, native place, residence, domestic environment, grave, private affairs, secret life, luxury vehicles, fields, pastures, farms, orchards, mines, buildings, houses, ancestral property, hidden treasure, academic education, wells, water, milk, ponds, lakes etc., are represented by this house.

The fifth house: (The house of progeny, romance and competition) Putra:

Progeny, whether one will have children or not, of what sex, inclination, recreation, pleasure, artistic talents, entertainment & amusement, sports, excelling in competitive activities likes crosswords, cards, games of chance, gambling or betting, love affairs, ambassadors, good or bad morals, mantra, tantra, religious mindedness, high learning and wisdom, enormous riches, spiritual practices etc., are represented by this house.

The sixth house: (The house of enemy and disease) Ari:

Types of diseases, whether they will be curable or not, nursing, food, services, employees, sub ordinates or servants, debts, cattle, tenants, jealousy, enemies, maternal uncles, mental anguish are represented by this house.

The Seventh House: (The house of marriage and partnerships) Yuvati:

Earthly ties and unions, legal bondage, spouse, partners in business, conjugal life, litigation, influence in foreign countries, success and reputation in foreign travels, dangers in life, Relationship with spouse, gains or losses after marriage, type of spouse and his/ her physical and mental disposition.

The eighth House: (The house of accidents and death) Randhara:

Longetivity and span of life, inheritance, legacy, wills, insurance, pension, gratuity, accidents, fire or suicide, misery, misfortune, sorrow, strife, worries, disgrace, delay, dejection, disappointment, loss, obstruction, theft and robbery etc., are represented by this house.

The ninth House: (The house of Fate and Fortune) Dharma:

Faith, wisdom, divine worship, pilgrimages, philosophy, fortune, religious disposition, meditation, intuition, sacrifices and charity, father, Preceptor, learning and teaching, dreams and visions, long journeys, air and sea travel, higher education foreign travels, knees.

The tenth House: (The house of profession) Karma:

Honour, dignity, public esteem, power and prestige, credit and recognition received for a task completed, success and status, rank and renown, respect and fame, ambition, authority, permanency in job, promotion, advancement in Job, appointments. Government, political power, high posts such as President etc., last rites to parents, honour from Government etc.

The eleventh house: (The house of casual incomes and gains) Labha:

Friends, society, community, favourites, ambitions and wish fulfilment, gain of wealth, success in undertakings, incoming wealth, prosperity, elder brothers, recovery from illness, dawn of fortune, ankles.

The twelfth house: (The house of expenses and Losses) Vyaya:

Losses and impediments, restraint and limitation, waste and extravagance, expenses whether good or bad, deception, investments and donations, charity, misery and misfortune, sorrow and sin, secret enemies, involvement in scandals, disgrace and insults, secret sorrows. Success through occult affairs, the feet, left eye, left ear, bed pleasures, life and activities in foreign places.

Added to the house, the placement of planets, their lord and their placement in 
various houses are studied for an accurate analysis.

…. Praying_Emoji_grande Praying_Emoji_grande ….